LSC-7031 – Mahler – Symphony No. 5 – Berg – Wozzeck (Excerpts) ~ Curtin – Boston Symphony, Leinsdorf

Coming Soon

Useful Links for This Record

Leave a Comment

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Russell Low January 27, 2014 at 12:30 am

Note that the first-listed composer here should be Mahler, not Wagner…..


Mark Wieman January 27, 2014 at 7:58 am

Thanks for the great catch, Russell! I just fixed it. Please let me know if you see any other mistakes…